Presbytery of Florida
Presbytery of Florida 

Disciplefest 2022 will feature 10 workshops, plus prayer trail walks, worship and fellowship, all amid the beauty of God's creation at Dogwood Acres Retreat Center and Summer Camp, Vernon, Florida. 

 

Date: Saturday, September 17th, 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. CDT/10 a.m. – 4 p.m. EDT  

Cost: $20 per person, includes lunch (additional cost for lodging. See rate info below)

Register here

Registration deadline: September 9th

Get directions to Dogwood Acres. 

Share this slideshow with your congregation!

 

Worship Leader: Rev. Bill Lamont (Committee on Dogwood Acres Chair/Gulf Breeze Pastor)

Workshops
Detailed list with descriptions
Disciplefest 2022 Fall Workshops.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [512.8 KB]
Workshop Leader Biographies
Disciplefest 2022 Fall Workshop Leaders.[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [1.1 MB]
Bulletin inserts
Disciplefest 2022 Fall bulletin insert.p[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [276.5 KB]

Schedule: 

9 am CT/10 am ET – Check-in/Refreshments

9:30 am CT/10:30 am ET – Morning Worship

10:00 am CT/11:00 am ET – Workshop Session A

12 pm CT/1 pm ET – Lunch

1 pm CT/2 pm ET – Workshop Session B

2:30 pm CT/3:30 pm ET – Closing Celebration

 

Please be sure to:

  • Wear comfy clothes and shoes when you attend
  • Arrive promptly to check in
  • Join in morning worship
  • Stay to share in the Closing Celebbration
  • Give your feedback after the event

Overnight lodging in Dogwood Acres' 10 climate-controlled cabins is available. 

Contact Dogwood Acres Program Director Eric Hearn for information and reservations (eric@dogwoodacres.org or (770) 378-7289).  

Rate information:

Dogwood Retreat Rates.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [87.3 KB]

Contact Us Today!

Presbytery of Florida
Mailing address:

P. O. Box 7

Chipley, FL 32428-0007

Physical address:

3320 Harmony Rd.
Chipley, FL 32428


Phone: 850-535-2335

Email:

office@presbyteryofflorida.com

Follow us on Facebook to keep up with news and announcements, resources and more.